Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Vår lokasjon

Adresse

Miljøhuset Gnisten
Gamle Glittrevei 9
1484 Hakadal

Kontakt oss

bedriftspost@miljohuset-gnisten.no
Sentralbord: 47 47 74 74

Finn oss på sosiale medier
ANSATTE-12

DAGLIG LEDER

Aaste Føllesdal 
E-post: aaste@miljohuset-gnisten.no 
Tlf: 474 67 500

TEAM MAT OG SERVERING

ANSATTE-11

AVDELINGSLEDER

Randi Larsen 
E-post: randi@miljohuset-gnisten.no 
Tlf: 995 15 428

TEAM MILJØ OG GJENBRUK

ansatte-1

AVDELINGSLEDER

Helene Bech 
E-post: helene@miljohuset-gnisten.no 
Tlf: 958 32 732

TEAM PRODUKSJON OG TRANSPORT

ANSATTE-9

AVDELINGSLEDER

Guro F. Mjønerud 
E-post: guro@miljohuset-gnisten.no 
Tlf: 414 14 143

ANSATTE-7

AUTORISERT REGNSKAPSFØRER

Marianne Haugane 
E-post: marianne@miljohuset-gnisten.no 
Tlf: 920 87 229

ANSATTE-8

REGNSKAPSMEDARBEIDER

Lene Colquhoun
E-post: lene@miljohuset-gnisten.no 
Tlf: 982 55 271

ANSATTE-10

AVDELINGSLEDER

Marit Henriksen
E-post: marit@miljohuset-gnisten.no 
Tlf: 971 23 541